Pull List: July 29th!

Hi everyone!

So many of my favourite comics are out this week! I’m only picking up four titles but they’re all highlights and I almost can’t believe how perfect this week is!

First up is my very favourite: Help Us! Great Warrior #6!

Help-Us-Great-Warrior-06-A-Main-26433

I talk about this comic constantly, it’s just so much fun. This is the last issue of this mini-series so while I’m excited to find out what happens I’m so sad that it’s ending.

It’s been a wonderful series and I’ve loved it so much! If you haven’t checked it out yet, please do! I really can’t recommend it enough and I genuinely think anyone and everyone could enjoy it.

PicMonkey Collage

Jem & the Holograms #5 is out this week and I can’t wait to see what happens after last month’s cliffhanger! Things are getting pretty tense between the Holograms and the Misfits. I’ve been really loving Kimber and Stormer’s relationship, fingers crossed for some adorable happy romance this month!

unnamed (1)

Sex Criminals #11 is out! Sex Criminals is so much fun, it never fails to make me laugh!

This issue has a special variant cover by Brian Lee O’Malley, each issue is in a sealed bag and promises to be graphic as hell! I can’t wait to see it!

My last title this week is Tomb Raider #18. I’m always excited to check in on Lara and see what terrifying situation she’s found herself in! She’s one of my favourite characters ever and the supporting characters are every bit as wonderful. I wasn’t sure if I would continue reading this series after Gail Simone left but I’m so glad I did!

Let me know what you’re picking up this week!

Meg

x

Leave a Reply

