Beda: Day 1!

Hi everyone!

If you’re into YouTube at all you may have heard of VEDA which stands for Vlog Every Day in August! I’m a big fan of VEDA and similar projects, I love a community challenge and it means we get so many more videos to enjoy!

While I do adore making videos for my channel VEDA feels a little too ambitious right now so I’ve decided to challenge myself to BEDA: Blog Every Day in August!

So this first post is just a quick update to let you know what’s in store and to ask for some suggestions! If there’s anything (literally anything!) that you would like to me to write about please let me know either here or on twitter or instagram. A book you think I should read or review, a topic you’d my opinion on, a list I should make…anything!

I’m really excited to dive into BEDA and see what I can come up with everyday! If you’re taking part in VEDA or any alternative let me know so we can support each other.

See you back here tomorrow (and the next day and the next day and the next day…!)

Meg

x

One thought on “Beda: Day 1!

Leave a Reply

