BEDA Day 9: Dublin Comic Con Photo Journal

As a very sleepy me told you last night, Dublin Comic Con was this weekend! My brother and I traveled from Donegal to bring our little brother and cousins to their very first con and needless to say everyone had a wonderful time. My little brother ran around pointing and screaming at everything (sorry about that!), my cousin Cliodhna spent the whole day blushing as she got a bazillion compliments on her perfect Pearl cosplay, my cousin Oisin had a gigantic grin on his beardy little face after meeting Nicholas Brendan, my little cousin May bought almost everything in any way My Little Pony related and my brother Dylan met a bunch of his clones! (And I wrote the longest sentence ever.)

Here are some of my pictures from the day!

Were you at Dublin Comic Con? If you were I hope you had a great time too!

Meg

x

Leave a Reply

