BEDA Day 10: BookTubeAThon Wrap-Up

BookTubeAThon 2015 is over and I’m a little sad about it. I had such a lovely week reading so much, I’m very much in the habit now and can’t seem to stop!

Having been historically terrible at readathons I’m really proud of how well I did, I even managed to complete all seven challenges!

1. Read a book with blue on the cover Birthright Vol. 1
2. Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name The Encyclopedia of Early Earth!
3. Read someone else’s favourite book Batgirl Vol. 1!
4. Read the last book you acquired Nimona!
5. Finish a book without letting go of it Hawkeye
6. Read a book you really want to read Birds of Prey!
7. Read seven books

I hope you all had a great readathon if you were taking part!

Meg

x

Leave a Reply

