BEDA Day 17: My Brain is Sleepy

Today has been one of those days spent sitting in front of a laptop waiting for words to magically appear in front of me. I have so many thoughts and opinions and things I want to share and discuss but none want to leave my head. So instead of skipping a day and hating myself tomorrow (and instead of writing something I hate) I’m going to ask you guys a couple of questions. You can answer here or on twitter or wherever you want but let’s take my crappy brain day as a chance to get to know each other!

  1. What is your all time favourite comic?
  2. If you could have any creative team write any title who would they be and what would they write?
  3. Who is your favourite comics pet?
  4. If you were an action figure what would your accessory be?
  5. Why do you read comics?

Meg

x

Leave a Reply

