December | What I’ve Been Reading

At the end of November I decided to start filming everything I read throughout the month of December and it was one of my best decisions in a while. I filmed books I read as well as some little moments of my life and when I sat down to edit looking back on the month made me so happy. So I’m making this a series on my blog and youtube!

Each week will get it’s own blog post about what I’ve been reading and at the end of each month I’ll upload my reading journal.

This was only the first attempt so I’m excited to improve each month and have cute videos to look back on. I forgot to film a book or two over xmas but don’t worry, I’ll fill you in!

Some of the books in this video were included in this post and the rest will be reviewed throughout the week because I have a lot of thoughts!

I hope you like the video!

Meg

x

2 thoughts on “December | What I’ve Been Reading

Leave a Reply

